//

Staff Page

Affiliate Members

The Ventura County Coastal Association of REALTORS® encourages you to support our Affiliate Members! Affiliate Members are those who are connected with the real estate industry, and offer services to REALTOR® members, and their clients. Some of the businesses offered through our Affiliates are:

  • Escrow & Title
  • Home Inspection
  • Home Warranty
  • Insurance
  • Legal
  • Mortgage & Finance
  • Flooring
  • Cleaning Services
  • Junk Removal
  • Pool Services
  • Home Staging
  • Pest Control
  • Handyman Services,
    and much more.

The most current, active Affiliate members in good standing are listed below (as of November 19, 2018):


Gary Alamin
California Association of Mortgage Professionals
Greater Ventura
Office Tel: 805-987-6919
gary@loanproductionoffice.com

Lisa Anglin
Fidelity National Title
Office Tel: 805-642-6984
langlin@fnf.com

David A. Brady
DK Home Inspect
Office Tel: 818-916-7986
Dkhomeinspect@gmail.com

Jessica Buckley
Premier America Credit Union
Office Tel: 805-658-7228
jessica.buckley@premieramerica.com

Adria Butler
Priority Title Company
Office Tel: 951-742-7712
adriabutler@prioritytitle.biz

Cindy Castro
Stewart Title
Office Tel: 805-644-8211
cindy.castro@stewart.com

Kash Chandani
Kash Chandani & Co
Office Tel: 805-494-4334
janice@less4irs.com

Mark Corcoran
Upmarket Photo
Office Tel: 805-804-7789
mark@upmarketphoto.com

Roxanne Danielsen
Priority Title Company
Office Tel: 951-742-7712
rdanielsen@prioritytitle.biz

Janice Diehl
Staging Elegance
Office Tel: 805-910-0517
camielle@stagingelegancevc.com

Patty Estrada
First American Title Co
Office Tel: 805-256-3332
patty4title@gmail.com

Jason Giambi
State Farm Insurance
Office Tel: 805-498-9633
jason@agentgiambi.com

Theresa Gonzales
Metro Retrofitting, Inc.
Office Tel: 818-340-3060
theresa@gometroretro.com

Darlene Gregory
On Q Financial
Office Tel: 805-449-2000
darlene_456@hotmail.com

Susan Hedrick
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Office Tel: 805-405-1950
susan.hedrick@wellsfargo.com

Susan Hedrick
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Office Tel: 805-405-1950
susan.hedrick@wellsfargo.com

Dee Johnson
Fidelity National Title
Office Tel: 805-642-6984
Dee.Johnson@fnf.com

Peter Kalaydjian
Contact Escrow, Inc
Office Tel: 805-482-4663
peterk@contactescrowinc.com

Lori McGowen
Signature Home Lending
Office Tel: 661-370-0549
lori@signaturehomelending.com

Arturo Montalvo
Academy Mortgage
Office Tel: 805-317-5524
arturo.montalvo@academymortgage.com

Michele Mueller
Priority Title Company
Office Tel: 951-742-7712
mmueller@prioritytitle.biz

Michael Padilla
Fidelity National Title
Office Tel: 805-642-6984
michaelpadilla@fnf.com

Tom Piszcek
Lawyers Title
Office Tel: 805-797-3988
tom.p@ltic.com

Gustavo Ramirez
Guaranteed Rate
Office Tel: 805-312-1701
gustavo.ramirez@rate.com

Jane Robertson
Customer Service Mortgage Corp
Office Tel: 805-701-5232
janerobertson@csmcmortgage.com

Joe Siddens
Fidelity National Title
Office Tel: 805-642-6984
joey.siddens@fnf.com

Holly St. Germain
On Q Financial
Office Tel: 805-449-2000
holly@jaffeteam.com

Linda Tabata
Ventura County Credit Union
Office Tel: 805-477-4027
ltabata@vccuonline.net

Cibeli Tregembo
Pacific Coast Title Co
Office Tel: 805-604-4716
cibeli@pct.com

Chris Wetherby
Bluestar Funding Corp
Office Tel: 805-979-9036
chris@bluestarloans.com

Charlene F. Williams Esq
First American Title Co
Office Tel: 805-256-3332
courtandcharleneteam@gmail.com