Print

Affiliate Members

The Ventura County Coastal Association of REALTORS® encourages you to support our Affiliate Members! Affiliate Members are those who are connected with the real estate industry, and offer services to REALTOR® members, and their clients. Some of the businesses offered through our Affiliates are:

The most current, active Affiliate members in good standing are listed below

1031 Tax Exchange

Megan Destito 
SCES
Tel: 805-738-2599 
megan@sces1031.com

Benefits

Roger Smith
The Benefits Store Insurance Services
Tel: 925-478-3405 
affiliate@benefitsstore.com

Carpet Cleaning

Frank Perez
Cleaning Plus
Tel: 805-483-6345
cleaningplus805@verizon.net

Steve Behrens
OCD Klean
Tel: 805-701-5826
steveatocdcleaningandmore@gmail.com

Disclosure

Carolyn Braun
First American Natural Hazard Disclosures
Tel: 800-527-0027
cbraun@firstam.com

Karen Kupres
Property ID NHD
Tel: 800-626-0106
kkupres@propertyid.com

Escrow

Galen Callahan
805escrow
Tel: 805-586-2056
ltom@805escrow.com

Peter Kalaydjian
Contact Escrow, Inc.
805-482-4663
peterk@contactescrowinc.com 

Ruth Price
The Escrow Place, Inc
Tel: 805-504-2800
rprice@theescrowplace.com

Ronnie Montana
Ethos Escrow Inc.
Tel: 805-330-4642
ds@ethosescrow.com 

Estate Planning

Joe Engle
Englelegal.net
Tel: 805-297-8121
joe@englelegal.net

Crista Hermance
Hermance Law
Tel: 805-518-9633
jessica@hermancelaw.com

Nancy Mendez
Nancy D. Mendez Law, P.C
Tel: 805-500-8513
nancy@ndmendezlaw.com 

Estate Sales

Claudio & Maggie De Medeiros
Selling Your Estate Inc.
Tel: 805-881-8801
info@sellingyourestate.com

Financial

Russ Charvonia
Channel Islands Law Group
Tel: 805-258-1027 
russ@channelislandslg.com

Jane Robertson
Inspiro Financial 
Tel: 805-701-5232 
jrobertson@inspirofinancial.com

Bert Herrera
The Money Store
Tel: 805-340-4964
 bert0207@spacechill.com

Gifts

Danny Guerrido
CUTCO Closing Gifts 
Tel: 949-678-3439
danny4knives@gmail.com

Home Staging

Marsha Lambert
Inviting Home Staging & Styling
Tel: 805-250-5800
info@invitinghomestaging.com

Home Warranty

Tamara Rossie-Molina
Choice Home Warranty
Tel: 805-660-2432
tmolina@chwpro.com

Dana Hudson
First America Home Warranty
805-573-0698
dhudson@fahw.com 

Vanessa Rice
Fidelity National Home Warranty
Tel: 805-377-7409
vanessa.rice@fnf.com

Danielle Goodwin
Old Republic Home Protection
Tel: 805-443-2414
danielleg@orhp.com

Inspection

David A. Brady
DK Home Inspect
Tel:818-916-7986
dkhomeinspect@gmail.com 

Mike Hasty
805 Home Inspections
Tel: 805-415-7531
mikeh@805hi.com

Darren Holland
AmeriSpec Inspection Service
805-558-8118
dholland@amerispec.net

John Fleener
JDA Home Inspection
Tel: 805-419-0043
jdahomeinspection@gmail.com

Insurance

Aaron Keeley
Aaron Keeley Insurance
Tel: 805-988-8895
aaron@insuranceinoxnard.com

Vince Cedre
Farmers Insurance District Office
Tel: 805-485-6400
vcedre@farmersagent.com

Daniel Svikhart
Farmers Insurance Svikhart Agency
Tel: 805-535-9261
dsvikhart@farmersagent.com

James Nicoll
Nicoll insurance & Financial
Tel: 805-402-0700 
nicollinsurance@yahoo.com

Salena Bracamontes
State Farm - Salena Bracamontes
Tel: 805-479-8205 
salena@myagentSalena.com

Ryan Charlon
Ryan Charlon State Farm Agency
805-482-2735
ryan@mycamarilloagent.com

Ryan Krupka
Venture Casualty Insurance Service
805-914-4676
ryan@venturecasualty.com 

Bill Scanlan
William Scanlan Insurance Agency
Tel: 303-519-1674
wscanlan@farmersagent.com

Investment

Barton Stern 
Ventura Investment Co. 
Tel: 805-484-0477
bstern@venturainvestmentco.com


Lifestyle

Ethan Drury
Freedom Boat Club Ventura/Chan
805-626-0664
edrury@freedomboatclub.com


Mortgage

Juan Jimenez
American Pacific Mortgage
Tel: 805-218-8667
Juan.Jimenez@apmortgage.com 

Karla Mara
Angel Oak Home Loans, LLC
Tel: 310-770-8704
karla.mara@angeloakhomeloans.com

Holly St. Germain  NMLS#257841
Angel Oak Home Loans, LLC 
Tel: 805-324-8842 
Holly.StGermain@angeloakhomeloans.com

Chris Wetherby
Bluestar Funding Corp
Tel: 805-979-9036
chris@bluestarloans.com

Maxi A. Castro
Caliber Home Loans 
Tel: 805-844-4011
maxi.castro@caliberhmeloans.com

Pedro Chavez, NMLS 1075125
Caliber Home Loans 
Tel: 805-813-3670
Pedro.Chavez@CaliberHomeLoans.com

Darryl Geewax
Caliber Home Loans
Tel: 805-427-1029
Darryl.Geewax@caliberhomeloans.com

Debbie Wertenberger
Caliber Home Loans
Tel: 805-427-1029
Debbie.Wertenberger@caliberhomeloans.com

Wendy Lawson
Chase
805-340-0519
lawson_wendy@yahoo.com 

Desolina Avila
Citibank
Tel: 805-449-4446
desolina.avila@citi.com

Kevin Boyadjian
Citibank
626-278-6580
kevin.boyadjian@citi.com 

Alina Pacheco
Citibank
Tel: 805-428-9304
alina.pacheco@citi.com

Sean Siddiq
Citibank
Tel: 805-302-1323
sean.siddiq@citi.com

Colm FitzGerald
Click Mortgage
Tel: 805-340-4159
colm@clickmortgage.com

Brian Farwell
CrossCountry Mortgage
Tel: 818-448-3842
brian.farwell@myccmortgage.com 

Laura Hertz
Customer Service Mortgage Corp.
Tel: 818-207-5893
laurahertz@csmcmortgage.com

David Rubin
Customer Service Mortgage Corp
818-523-6039
dlrub@hotmail.com 

Kim Lovetro
Dignified Home Loans
Tel: 805-890-0792
kim.lovetro@dignifiedhomeloans.com

Roy Torrence
Dignified Home Loans
Tel: 805-890-0792
roy.torrence@dignifiedhomeloans.com

Raul Rodriguez
Easy Mortgage Solutions Inc
Tel: 805 443-6759
raulrodd@gmail.com 

Isabel A. Mislinay
Edge Home Finance
Tel: 805-233-2994
isabel@edgehomefinance.com

Emilio Cortes
GEM Mortgage, Inc.
Tel: 805-844-1483
ecortes@gemcorp.com 

Jairo Rodriguez
GEM Mortgage, Inc.
Tel: 805-824-3380
jairor@gemcorp.com 

Araceli Cedillo
Golden 1 Home Loans
Tel: 818-388-4956
acedillo@golden1.com

Scott Gillman
Guaranteed Rate
805-302-4603
scott.gilman@rate.com 

Susan Hedrick - NMLSR ID 455245
Guaranteed Rate
Tel: 661-204-2980 
 shedrick@grarate.com

Julie Martinez
Guaranteed Rate
Tel: 805-302-4603 
julie.martinez@rate.com

Bryan Zadeh
Guaranteed Rate
Tel: 805-626-0014 
12homeloans@gmail.com

Chad Cockerell
Guild Mortgage Company
805-216-5511
ccockerell@guildmortgage.net

Kathy Gray
Guild Mortgage Company
Tel: 805-701-7467 
kgray@guildmortgage.net

Linda Hall
Guild Mortgage Company
Tel: 805-208-8951
lhall@guildmortgage.net

Juliann Laufer
Guild Mortgage Company
Tel: 805-465-8943
jlaufer@guildmortgage.net

Gabriela Santana
Guild Mortgage Company
Tel: 805-310-1802
gsantana@guildmortgage.net

Amy Ana
Harris Capital Mortgage Group
805-797-6097
amylynnana@gmail.com

Maurice Leveille
HMS Capital
Tel: 805-432-6909
themacteam@hmscapital.com

Cristina Zepeda
HMS Capital
Tel: 805-657-2968
themacteam@hmscapital.com

Paul Minnick
KPM Mortgage
Tel: 760-662-9535
loans@kpmmortgage.com 

Dan O'Brien
Landmark Financial
Tel: 805-650-4999
lfs@sbcglobal.net

Bob Davis
Loan Depot, LLC
Tel: 805-658-7435
bobdavis@loandepot.com

Mary Garcia
Loan Depot
Tel: 805-443-5653
marygarcia@loandepot.com

Luis Mendez II
Loan Depot
Tel: 805-824-7084
luismendez@loandepot.com

Glenyse Milbourn
Loan Depot
Tel: 805-390-8267
gmilbourn@loandepot.com

Kara Buss
Logix
Tel: 818 665-5088
karobien@gmail.com 

Maria Workman
Logix Federal Credit Union
Tel: 805-750-3072
mworkman@lfcu.com

John Mallett
Mainstreet Mortgage
805-432-2382
jmallett@mainstreetloans.com 

Christine Gonzales
Montecito Bank & Trust
Tel: 805-979-4471
cgonzales@montecito.bank

Stephanie R. Ojeda
Movement Mortgage, LLC
Tel: 805-889-8840
stephanie.ojeda@movement.com

Tiffany Poirier
Movement Mortgage, LLC
Tel: 805-407-9282
tiffany.poirier@movement.com

Lucano Germann
Pacific Oaks Mortgage
Tel: 805-603-7343
luc@pacificoaksmortgage.com

Monica Cruz 
Prime Equity Mortgage
Tel: 805-890-9938
macmortgage@yahoo.com

Anne Galvez
San Joaquin Valley Mortgage
Tel: 661-345-9620
agalvez@sjvalleymortgage.com

Christopher Clark
Smart Home Mortgage
805-826-3283
chris@loanyoumoneyteam.com 

Desirae Pinatado 
Smart Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-765-0585
desirae@smarthomemortgage.net

Jerry Avila 
True Path Loans
Tel: 805-814-7506
Jerry@truepathloans.com

Franco Aguirre Ruiz

Union Bank MUFG
Tel: 213-725-3324
faguirre099@gmail.com

Heather Barrow
Union Bank
805-775-2036
hbarrow.re@gmail.com

Deirdre Lomeli
Union Bank
805-200-8909
dee.lomeli@unionbank.com 

Oscar Fernandez
US Bank
Tel: 805-377-3289
Jerry@truepathloans.com

Douglas Harder
Union Bank
805-701-7882
douglas.harder@unionbank.com 

Jeff Haroldsen
U.S. Bank
805 794-6217
jeff.haroldsen@usbank.com 

Fabrice Bouchet
Ventura County Credit Union
Tel: 805-477-4008
fabricebouchet@gmail.com

Teena Broumand
West Coast Funding & R.E. Srvc
Tel: 805-455-2719
tbroumand@wcf247.com

Moving & Storage

Taz San Lucas
Affordable Quality Moving & Storage
Tel: 616-816-8341
taz@losangelesmoving.com

Miguel Contreras
J&N Hauling and Services
Tel: 805 836-0097
jnhaulingservices@gmail.com 

Richard Palmer
Meathead Movers
Tel: 805-607-5475
richardpalmer@meatheadmovers.com


Pest Service

Pat O'Dell 
BPC Structural Pest Control
Tel: 805-650-6828
pat@bpcx.com

Photography

Suzanne Rubin 
Felice, LLC 
Tel: 415-271-6967 
suzanne@suzannerubinstyling.com

Mark Corcoran
Upmarket Media
Tel: 805-243-1499
mark@upmarket.media

 

Property Mortgage

Kay Wilson-Bolton
Buena Vista Property Management
kay@realestatemagic.com
805-340-5025

Publications

Scott Cater
Homes & Land of West Ventura County
Tel: 805-794-9915
accounting@handlmedia.com

Reverse Mortgage

Shelley Wells
Retirement Funding Solutions
Tel: 805-377-9000
swells@rfslends.com

Roof Inspectors

Ron Karu
Roof Inspections CA 
Tel: 310-405-5445
ronk@roofinspectionsca.net

Tax Seminars

Robin Smith
Bradford Tax Seminars 
Tel: 415-999-0248 
rsmith@bradfordtaxseminars.com

Sewer

Ben Kohn
From Sinks to Sewers
Tel: 805-758-5901
sinks2sewers@gmail.com


Title

Tanner A. Behrens
Old Republic Title Company
Tel: 805-218-7044
tannerb@ortc.com 

DeAnna Cabansag
Old Republic Title Company
Tel: 760-285-9456
dcabansag@ortc.com

Angie Valencia
Chicago Title
Tel: 805-901-2422
angie.valencia@ctt.com 

Steve Logan
Chicago Title
Tel: 805-340-0902
Diana.rice@ctt.com

Vanessa Martinez
Chicago Title
Tel: 805-656-1300
Vanessa.Martinez@ctt.com

Diana Rice
Chicago Title
Tel: 805-340-4010
Diana.rice@ctt.com

Angie Valencia
Chicago Title
Tel: 805-901-2422
angie.valencia@ctt.com

Brenda Staton
Consumer's Title of Southern California
Tel: 805-367-6021
brendas@ctccal.com

Lisa Anglin
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-218-3636
langlin@fnf.com

Tania Brantley
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-279-5376
tania.brantley@fnf.com

RJ Cutting
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-279-9579
rjcutting@fnf.com

Michael Padilla
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-340-9037 
michaelpadilla@fnf.com

Joe Siddens
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-218-4515
joey.siddens@fnf.com

Yolanda Carr
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-415-2936
yolanda_carr@sbcglobal.net

Court Wiliams
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-340-4165
courtandcharleneteam@gmail.com

Charlene F. Williams Esq
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-340-7863
courtandcharleneteam@gmail.com

Alheli Miranda
Lawyers Title
Tel: 805-419-1510
alheli.miranda@ltic.com

Veronica Johnson
Lawyers Title
Tel: 805-207-4315
veronica.johnson@ltic.com

Tom Piszcek
Lawyers Title
Tel: 805-302-8667
tom.p@ltic.com

Cibeli Rocha
Pacific Coast Title Co.
Tel: 805-304-0460
cibeli@pct.com

Patty Estrada
Priority Title Co.
Tel: 805-218-3156 
patty4title@gmail.com

Tressa Golden
Priority Title Co.
Tel: 805-218-3156 
tressa.golden@prioritytitle.biz

Michele Mueller
Priority Title Co.
Tel: 805-797-3988 
mmueller@prioritytitle.biz

Myra Cuevas
Stewart Title
Tel: 805 256-3236
myra.cuevas@stewart.com 

Danielle Franklin
Stewart Title
Tel:805 901-4952
danielle.franklin@stewart.com 

Dee Day
Stewart Title
Tel: 805 256-3252
dee.day@stewart.com 

Lee Palacio
Stewart Title
805-223-3064
Lee.Palacio@stewart.com 

Dana Stroh

Stewart Title
Tel: 805 256-3253
djstroh12@gmail.com 

Diana Wyatt
Stewart Title
805-256-3253
diana.wyatt@stewart.com 

Alexis Mumford

Timios Title, A CA Corp.

Tel: 805-814-8763

amumford@timios.com 

Keith Renno
Wintrust Mortgage
Tel: 818 521-8515
krenno@wintrustmortgage.com 

Transaction Coordinator

Cynthia Gomez
All Solutions TC
Tel: 805-901-7876 
cyn@allsolutionstc.com