//

Staff Page

Affiliate Members

The Ventura County Coastal Association of REALTORS® encourages you to support our Affiliate Members! Affiliate Members are those who are connected with the real estate industry, and offer services to REALTOR® members, and their clients. Some of the businesses offered through our Affiliates are:

The most current, active Affiliate members in good standing are listed below (as of February 28, 2019):

Benefits

Roger Smith
The Benefits Store Insurance Services
Tel: 925-478-3405 
affiliate@benefitsstore.com

Carpet Cleaning

Frank Perez
Cleaning Plus
Tel: 805-483-6345
cleaningplus805@verizon.net

Steve Behrens
OCD Cleaning & More
Tel: 805-701-5826
steveatocdcleaningandmore@gmail.com

Commercial Real Estate Services

Michael Walsh 
Daum Commercial Real Estate Services
Tel: 805-987-8866 
michael.walsh@daumcommercial.com

Bram White 
Daum Commercial Real Estate Services
Tel: 805-987-8866 
white@gvaduam.com

Construction

Kathryn Curry
GenHawk Construction
Tel: 805-651-0896 
office@genhawkconstruction.com

Disclosure

Carolyn Braun
First American Natural Hazard Disclosures
Tel: 800-527-0027
cbraun@firstam.com

Escrow

Tressa Golden
Aliso Escrow, Inc.- Division of Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-218-3156 
tressa.golden@fnf.com

Jenifer Henry Hale
Aliso Escrow, Inc.- Division of Fidelity National Title 
Tel: 805-650-7887
Jenifer.henry-hale@fnf.com

Donna Leighty
Aliso Escrow, Inc.- Division of Fidelity National Title 
Tel: 805-620-3059 
donna.leighty@fnf.com

Kim Keith
All Valley Escrow 
Tel: 805-444-8181
kkeith@allvalleyescrow.com

Ann Donley
Camarillo Escrow Company
Tel: 805-389-6626 
ann@camarilloescrow.com

Kristina Kalaydjian
Contact Escrow, Inc.
Tel: 805-276-7920 
kk@contactescrowinc.com

Ruth Price
The Escrow Place, Inc
Tel: 805-504-2800
rprice@theescrowplace.com

Estate Sales

Rhonda Williams 
Grasons of Ventura County
Tel: 805-825-6633
Rhonda@grasons.com

Financial

Jane Robertson
Inspiro Financial 
Tel: 805-701-5232 
jrobertson@inspirofinancial.com

Jeff Moorhouse
Moorhouse Financial Services Inc
Tel: 805-452-3506
jeff.moorhouse@raymondjames.com

Roy Sherman
Sherman Asset Management
Tel: 805-324-8851
roy@shermanassetmgmt.com

Gifts

Danny Guerrido
CUTCO Closing Gifts 
Tel: 949-678-3439
danny4knives@gmail.com

Graphic Design

Rich Sprague
Rich Sprague, LLC
Tel: 916-760-7205
rich@richsprague.com

Home Loans

Rosario Lawrence 
Caliber Home Loans
Tel: 805-910-9154 
rosario.lawrence@caliberhomeloans.com

Home Warranty

Vanessa Rice
Fidelity National Hm Warranty
Tel: 805-377-7409
vanessa.rice@fnf.com

Tamara Rossie-Molina
First American Home Warranty
Tel: 800-698-0422
trossie@firstam.com

Jessica Wood
Old Republic Home Protection
Tel: 805-501-6494 
jessicaW@orhp.com

HVAC

Kevin Allen
AirWorks Solutions, Inc
Tel: 805-754-6468
airworkssolutions@gmail.com

Inspection

Mike Hasty
805 Home Inspections
Tel: 805-415-7531
mikeh@805hi.com

Derek Rogers
Avalon Inspection Service 
Tel: 805-402-2041 
derek@avalon-is.com

John Fleener
JDA Home Inspection
Tel: 805-419-0043
jdahomeinspection@gmail.com

Gary Schwarz
Soft Landings Home Inspection
Tel: 805-807-7334
gary@softlandingshomeinspection.com

Insurance

Robert Feldman 
Coast to Canyon Insurance Service. 
Tel: 818-415-8000 
robertfeldman@allstate.com

Vince Cedre
Farmers Insurance District Office
Tel: 805-485-6400
vcedre@farmersagent.com

John Kimble 
Farmers Insurance 
Tel: 808-779-5958 
jkimble@farmersagent.com

Bill Scanlan 
Farmers Insurance 
Tel: 805-484-1070 
wscanlan@farmersagent.com

Daniel Svikhart
Farmers Insurance Svikhart Agency
Tel: 805-535-9261
dsvikhart@farmersagent.com

Bill Scanlan 
Farmers Insurance William Scanlan Agency 
Tel: 805-519-1674 
wscanlan@farmersagent.com

James Nicoll
Nicoll insurance & Financial
Tel: 805-642-1775 
nicollinsurance@yahoo.com

Dena Rogers 
State Farm - Dena Rogers 
Tel: 805-479-8205 
dena@denarogers.com

Salena Bracamontes
State Farm - Salena Bracamontes
Tel: 805-479-8205 
salena@myagentSalena.com

Investment

Barton Stern 
Ventura Investment Co. 
Tel: 805-484-0477
bstern@venturainvestmentco.com

Mail Center

Heather Gibson 
The Mail Center 
Tel: 805-813-9644 
heathermgibson@att.net

Mortgage

Pedro Chavez, NMLS 1075125
Bank of America 
Tel: 805-754-7257
Pedro.A.Chavez@Bofa.com

Chris Wetherby
Bluestar Funding Corp
Tel: 805-979-9036
chris@bluestarloans.com

David Rubin
Capital Mortgage Services
Tel: 818-523-6038
david@myfavoritelender.com

Trinka Reynolds
Customer Service Mortgage Corporation
Tel: 805-432-8830
loansbytrinka@gmail.com

Brian Sipes
Customer Service Mortgage Corporation
Tel: 805-551-1510
briansipes@csmcmortgage.com

Kim Lovetro
Dignified Home Loans
Tel: 805-890-0792
kim.lovetro@dignifiedhomeloans.com

Roy Torrence
Dignified Home Loans
Tel: 805-890-0792
roy.torrence@dignifiedhomeloans.com

Isabel A. Mislinay
Edge Home Finance
Tel: 805-233-2994
isabel@edgehomefinance.com

Holly St. Germain  NMLS#257841
Homeowners Financial Group 
Tel: 805-719-5203 
hstgermain@homeownersfg.com

Kathy Gray
Guild Mortgage Company
Tel: 805-701-7467 
kgray@guildmortgage.net

Linda Hall
Guild Mortgage Company
Tel: 805-208-8951
lhall@guildmortgage.net

Juliann Laufer
Guild Mortgage Company
Tel: 805-250-0549 
jlaufer@guildmortgage.net

Karla Mara
Guild Mortgage Company 
Tel: 310-770-8704 
kmara@guildmortgage.net

Maurice Leveille
HMS Capital
Tel: 805-432-6909
themacteam@hmscapital.com

Cristina Zepeda
HMS Capital
Tel: 805-657-2968
themacteam@hmscapital.com

Cathy Clermont
HomeBridge
Tel: 805-390-5817
cathy.clermont@homebridge.com

Elsy De La O 
KPM Mortgage 
Tel: 760-662-9535
elsy@kpmmortgage.com

Paul Minnick 
KPM Mortgage 
Tel: 213-605-1844 
teamminnick@kpmmortgage.com

Dan O'Brien
Landmark Financial
Tel: 805-650-4999
lfs@sbcglobal.net

Bob Davis
Loan Depot
Tel: 805-658-7435
bobdavis@loandepot.com

Mary Garcia
Loan Depot
Tel: 805-443-5653
marygarcia@loandepot.com

Luis Mendez II
Loan Depot
Tel: 805-824-7084
luismendez@loandepot.com

Christine Gonzales
Montecito Bank & Trust
Tel: 805-979-4471
cgonzales@montecito.bank

Manuel Ayala 
Movement Mortgage, LLC
Tel: 805-302-5160
manny.ayala@movement.com

Stephanie R. Ojeda 
Movement Mortgage, LLC
Tel: 805-889-8840
stephanie.ojeda@movement.com

Tiffany Poirier
Movement Mortgage, LLC
Tel: 805-407-9282
tiffany.poirier@movement.com

Patricia Prieto
Paramount Residential Mortgage Group Inc.
Tel: 805-766-0680
pprieto@prmg.net

Monica Cruz 
Prime Equity Mortgage
Tel: 805-890-9938
mcruzloans@outlook.com

Barry Judis
Redwood Mortgage
Tel: 818-877-6270
barry@redwoodmortgage.com

Larry Reyes 
Smart Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-415-7631
loanyoumoney@gmail.com

Dee Lomeli 
Union Bank
Tel: 805-200-8909
dee.lomeli@unionbank.com

Linda Tabata
Ventura County Credit Union
Tel: 805-794-8139
ltabata@vccuonline.net

Darlene Gregory
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-861-4784
darlene_456@hotmail.com

Jim Brettl
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-861-0365
jimbrettl@wellsfargo.com

Darryl Geewax
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-427-1029 
darryl.geewax@wellsfargo.com

Domonique Gray
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-832-2950
domonique.a.gray@wellsfargo.com

Susan Hedrick
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-639-2305
susan.hedrick@wellsfargo.com

Glenyse Milbourn
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-390-8267
Glenyse.D.Milbourn@wellsfargo.com

Debbie Wertenberger
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-402-7918 
debbie.wertenberger@wellsfargo.com

Teena Broumand
West Coast Funding & R.E. Srvc
Tel: 805-455-2719
tbroumand@wcf247.com

Moving

Cody Cassiano 
CC Industries LLC
Tel: 805-312-3547 
ccshipping85@gmail.com

Taz San Lucas
Affordable Quality Moving & Storage
Tel: 661-816-8341
taz@losangelesmoving.com

Pest Service

Pat O'Dell 
BPC Structural Pest Control
Tel: 805-650-6828
pat@bpcx.com

Israel Alvarez
Insight Pest Management
Tel: 805-628-2881
ialvarez@insight-pest.com

Photography

Suzanne Rubin 
Felice, LLC 
Tel: 415-271-6967 
suzanne@suzannerubinstyling.com

Ivonne Hive
Pristine Portrait
Tel: 805-616-7097
ivonne.hive@gmail.com

Sergii Dolgyi
SERGII DOLGYI R.E.
Photography
Tel: 805-404-3872
sergiidolgyi@gmail.com

Mark Corcoran
Upmarket Photo
Tel: 805-804-7789
mark@upmarketphoto.com

Project Development Planning

Patricia Younis
The Bridge Group
Tel: 805-263-6455
PY@the-bridge-group.com

Property Management

Jeffrey Becker 
The Becker Group
Tel: 805-640-9820
jbecker@beckergrp.com

Sheldon Chavin 
Community Property Management
Tel: 805-987-8945
info@cpm1.com

Keith Macleod 
Sierra Property Management
Tel: 805-340-1953
sierra4260@aol.com

Publications

Scott Cater
Homes & Land of West Ventura County
Tel: 805-794-9915
accounting@handlmedia.com

Reverse Mortgage

Carlos A. Camargo
Open Mortgage, LLC
Tel: 818-324-3802
ccamargo@openmtg.com

Shelley Wells
Retirement Funding Solutions
Tel: 805-377-9000
swells@rfslends.com

Real Estate Services

Janette Ashmore 
Paragon Real Estate Services, Inc. 
Tel: 805-389-0288 

Senior Living

Marianne Houghteling
Oakmont of Camarillo 
Tel: 805-358-1544 
mhoughteling@verizon.net

Tax Seminars

Robin Smith
Bradford Tax Seminars 
Tel: 415-999-0248 
rsmith@bradfordtaxseminars.com

Sewer

Ben Kohn
From Sinks to Sewers
Tel: 805-758-5901
sinks2sewers@gmail.com

Title

Vanessa Martinez
Chicago Title
Tel: 805-656-1300
Vanessa.Martinez@ctt.com

Diana Rice
Chicago Title
Tel: 805-340-4010
Diana.rice@ctt.com

Angie Valencia
Chicago Title
Tel: 805-901-2422
angie.valencia@ctt.com

Brenda Staton
Consumer's Title of Southern California
Tel: 805-367-6021
brendas@ctccal.com

Lisa Anglin
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-218-3636
langlin@fnf.com

Tania Brantley
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-279-5376
tania.brantley@fnf.com

RJ Cutting
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-279-9579
rjcutting@fnf.com

Ron Golden 
Fidelity National Title 
Tel: 805-443-7332 
golden.r@sbcglobal.net

Michael Padilla
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-340-9037 
michaelpadilla@fnf.com

Joe Siddens
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-218-4515
joey.siddens@fnf.com

Yolanda Carr
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-415-2936
yolanda_carr@sbcglobal.net

Steve Logan
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-642-6984
steve.logan@fnf.com

Kathy Ramirez
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-490-0087
kramirez@firstam.com

Court Wiliams
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-340-4165
courtandcharleneteam@gmail.com

Charlene F. Williams Esq
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-340-7863
courtandcharleneteam@gmail.com

Tanner A. Behrens
Lawyers Title
Tel: 805-218-7044
tanner.behrens@ltic.com

Veronica Johnson
Lawyers Title
Tel: 805-207-4315
veronicajohnson@ltic.com

Tom Piszcek
Lawyers Title
Tel: 805-302-8667
tom.p@ltic.com

Curtis Murrieta 
North American Title Co.
Tel: 818-240-4912 
cmurrieta@nat.com

Greg Knowles 
North American Title Co. 
Tel: 805-259-6435 
gknowles@nat.com

Dave Wheeler
North American Title Co.
Tel: 805-208-8517
dwheeler@nat.com

Cibeli Tregembo
Pacific Coast Title Co
Tel: 805-304-0460
cibeli@pct.com

Patty Estrada
Priority Title Company
Tel: 805-276-8415
patty4title@gmail.com

Max Galindo 
Priority Title Company 
Tel: 805-389-5484 
maxg4homes@gmail.com

Michele Mueller
Priority Title Company
Tel: 805-797-3988
mmueller@prioritytitle.biz

Cindy Castro
Stewart Title
Tel: 805-275-9240
cindy.castro@stewart.com

Dee Day
Stewart Title
Tel: 805-256-3252
deeday@stewart.com

Robert Coronado
Times Title, A California Corp
Tel: 805-477-8333
rcoronado@timios.com

Alexis Mumford 
Times Title, A California Corp 
Tel: 805-814-8763 
amumford@timios.com

Vacation Rentals

Brian Murray 
Turnkey Vacation Rentals
Tel: 805-465-7008 
brian.murray@turnkeyvr.com