//

Staff Page

Affiliate Members

The Ventura County Coastal Association of REALTORS® encourages you to support our Affiliate Members! Affiliate Members are those who are connected with the real estate industry, and offer services to REALTOR® members, and their clients. Some of the businesses offered through our Affiliates are:

The most current, active Affiliate members in good standing are listed below (as of February 28, 2019):

Benefits

Roger Smith
The Benefits Store Insurance Services
Tel: 925-478-3405 
affiliate@benefitsstore.com

Carpet Cleaning

Frank Perez
Cleaning Plus
Tel: 805-483-6345
cleaningplus805@verizon.net

Steve Behrens
OCD Klean
Tel: 805-701-5826
steveatocdcleaningandmore@gmail.com

Commercial Real Estate Services

Michael Walsh 
Daum Commercial Real Estate Services
Tel: 805-987-8866 
michael.walsh@daumcommercial.com

Bram White 
Daum Commercial Real Estate Services
Tel: 805-987-8866 
white@gvaduam.com

Disclosure

Carolyn Braun
First American Natural Hazard Disclosures
Tel: 800-527-0027
cbraun@firstam.com

Escrow

Ruth Price
The Escrow Place, Inc
Tel: 805-504-2800
rprice@theescrowplace.com

Estate Sales

Rhonda Williams 
Grasons of Ventura County
Tel: 805-825-6633
Rhonda@grasons.com

Financial

Russ Charvonia
Channel Islands Law Group
Tel: 805-258-1027 
russ@channelislandslg.com

Jane Robertson
Inspiro Financial 
Tel: 805-701-5232 
jrobertson@inspirofinancial.com

Jeff Moorhouse
Moorhouse Financial Services Inc.
Tel: 805-452-3506
jeff.moorhouse@raymondjames.com

Roy Sherman
Sherman Asset Management
Tel: 805-324-8851
roy@shermanassetmgmt.com

Gifts

Danny Guerrido
CUTCO Closing Gifts 
Tel: 949-678-3439
danny4knives@gmail.com

Handyman Services

Josh Lindsay
Ace Handyman Serv. Ven. Co.
Tel: 805-279-8551
jlind@acehandymanservices.com

Home Warranty

Vanessa Rice
Fidelity National Hm Warranty
Tel: 805-377-7409
vanessa.rice@fnf.com

Tamara Rossie-Molina
First American Home Warranty
Tel: 800-698-0422
trossie@firstam.com

Jessica Wood
Old Republic Home Protection
Tel: 805-501-6494 
jessicaW@orhp.com

Inspection

Mike Hasty
805 Home Inspections
Tel: 805-415-7531
mikeh@805hi.com

John Fleener
JDA Home Inspection
Tel: 805-419-0043
jdahomeinspection@gmail.com

Insurance

Vince Cedre
Farmers Insurance District Office
Tel: 805-485-6400
vcedre@farmersagent.com

Daniel Svikhart
Farmers Insurance Svikhart Agency
Tel: 805-535-9261
dsvikhart@farmersagent.com

James Nicoll
Nicoll insurance & Financial
Tel: 805-402-0700 
nicollinsurance@yahoo.com

Salena Bracamontes
State Farm - Salena Bracamontes
Tel: 805-479-8205 
salena@myagentSalena.com

Bill Scanlan
William Scanlan Insurance Agency
Tel: 303-519-1674
wscanlan@farmersagent.com

Investment

Barton Stern 
Ventura Investment Co. 
Tel: 805-484-0477
bstern@venturainvestmentco.com

Mortgage

Chris Wetherby
Bluestar Funding Corp
Tel: 805-979-9036
chris@bluestarloans.com

Pedro Chavez, NMLS 1075125
Caliber Home Loans 
Tel: 805-813-3670
Pedro.Chavez@CaliberHomeLoans.com

Rosario Lawrence 
Caliber Home Loans
Tel: 805-910-9154 
rosario.lawrence@caliberhomeloans.com

Roy Torrence
Dignified Home Loans
Tel: 805-890-0792
roy.torrence@dignifiedhomeloans.com

Isabel A. Mislinay
Edge Home Finance
Tel: 805-233-2994
isabel@edgehomefinance.com

Tim Theys
Edge Home Finance
Tel: 805-216-1607
ttheys@edgehomefinance.com

Susan Hedrick - NMLSR ID 455245
Guaranteed Rate
Tel: 661-204-2980 
 shedrick@grarate.com

Kathy Gray
Guild Mortgage Company
Tel: 805-701-7467 
kgray@guildmortgage.net

Linda Hall
Guild Mortgage Company
Tel: 805-208-8951
lhall@guildmortgage.net

Karla Mara
Guild Mortgage Company 
Tel: 310-770-8704 
kmara@guildmortgage.net

Maurice Leveille
HMS Capital
Tel: 805-432-6909
themacteam@hmscapital.com

Cristina Zepeda
HMS Capital
Tel: 805-657-2968
themacteam@hmscapital.com

Scott Gilman
Homebridge Financial Services 
Tel: 818-438-7719 
scott.gilman@homebridge.com

Holly St. Germain  NMLS#257841
Homeowners Financial Group 
Tel: 805-394-2437 
hstgermain@homeownersfg.com

Dan O'Brien
Landmark Financial
Tel: 805-650-4999
lfs@sbcglobal.net

Bob Davis
Loan Depot, LLC
Tel: 805-658-7435
bobdavis@loandepot.com

Darryl Geewax
Loan Depot, LLC
Tel: 805-427-1029
dgeewax@loandepot.com

Mary Garcia
Loan Depot
Tel: 805-443-5653
marygarcia@loandepot.com

Luis Mendez II
Loan Depot
Tel: 805-824-7084
luismendez@loandepot.com

Debbie Wertenberger
Loan Depot, LLC
Tel: 805-427-1029
dwertenberger@loandepot.com

Christine Gonzales
Montecito Bank & Trust
Tel: 805-979-4471
cgonzales@montecito.bank

Monica Cruz 
Prime Equity Mortgage
Tel: 805-890-9938
macmortgage@yahoo.com

Linda Tabata
Ventura County Credit Union
Tel: 805-794-8139
ltabata@vccuonline.net

Tyler Gray
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-666-5560
tyler@wellsfargo.com

Glenyse Milbourn
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Tel: 805-390-8267
Glenyse.D.Milbourn@wellsfargo.com

Teena Broumand
West Coast Funding & R.E. Srvc
Tel: 805-455-2719
tbroumand@wcf247.com

Pest Service

Pat O'Dell 
BPC Structural Pest Control
Tel: 805-650-6828
pat@bpcx.com

Photography

Suzanne Rubin 
Felice, LLC 
Tel: 415-271-6967 
suzanne@suzannerubinstyling.com

Sergii Dolgyi
SERGII DOLGYI R.E. Photography
Tel: 805-404-3872
sergiidolgyi@gmail.com

Mark Corcoran
Upmarket Photo
Tel: 805-804-7789
mark@upmarketphoto.com

Project Development Planning

Patricia Younis
The Bridge Group
Tel: 805-263-6455
PY@the-bridge-group.com

Property Management

Jeffrey Becker 
The Becker Group
Tel: 805-640-9820
jbecker@beckergrp.com

Sheldon Chavin 
Community Property Management
Tel: 805-987-8945
info@cpm1.com

Keith Macleod 
Sierra Property Management
Tel: 805-340-1953
sierra4260@aol.com

Publications

Scott Cater
Homes & Land of West Ventura County
Tel: 805-794-9915
accounting@handlmedia.com

Reverse Mortgage

Carlos A. Camargo
Open Mortgage, LLC
Tel: 818-324-3802
ccamargo@openmtg.com

Shelley Wells
Retirement Funding Solutions
Tel: 805-377-9000
swells@rfslends.com

Real Estate Services

Janette Ashmore 
Paragon Real Estate Services, Inc. 
Tel: 805-389-0288 

Tax Seminars

Robin Smith
Bradford Tax Seminars 
Tel: 415-999-0248 
rsmith@bradfordtaxseminars.com

Sewer

Ben Kohn
From Sinks to Sewers
Tel: 805-758-5901
sinks2sewers@gmail.com

Title

Steve Logan
Chicago Title
Tel: 805-340-0902
Diana.rice@ctt.com

Vanessa Martinez
Chicago Title
Tel: 805-656-1300
Vanessa.Martinez@ctt.com

Diana Rice
Chicago Title
Tel: 805-340-4010
Diana.rice@ctt.com

Angie Valencia
Chicago Title
Tel: 805-901-2422
angie.valencia@ctt.com

Brenda Staton
Consumer's Title of Southern California
Tel: 805-367-6021
brendas@ctccal.com

Lisa Anglin
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-218-3636
langlin@fnf.com

Tania Brantley
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-279-5376
tania.brantley@fnf.com

RJ Cutting
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-279-9579
rjcutting@fnf.com

Michael Padilla
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-340-9037 
michaelpadilla@fnf.com

Joe Siddens
Fidelity National Title
Tel: 805-218-4515
joey.siddens@fnf.com

Yolanda Carr
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-415-2936
yolanda_carr@sbcglobal.net

Court Wiliams
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-340-4165
courtandcharleneteam@gmail.com

Charlene F. Williams Esq
First American Title Co
Tel: 805-340-7863
courtandcharleneteam@gmail.com

Tanner A. Behrens
Lawyers Title
Tel: 805-218-7044
tanner.behrens@ltic.com

Veronica Johnson
Lawyers Title
Tel: 805-207-4315
veronica.johnson@ltic.com

Tom Piszcek
Lawyers Title
Tel: 805-302-8667
tom.p@ltic.com

Cibeli Tregembo
Pacific Coast Title Co.
Tel: 805-304-0460
cibeli@pct.com

Tressa Golden
Priority Title Co.
Tel: 805-218-3156 
tressa.golden@prioritytitle.biz

Vacation Rentals

Brian Murray 
Turnkey Vacation Rentals
Tel: 805-465-7008 
brian.murray@turnkeyvr.com